GamblingSites.com – 行家排名與評論的可信賭博網站

GamblingSites.com 是值得信賴的指南,有助於確保安全的線上賭博與投注。 本網站定期更新若干類別的最佳線上賭博網站排名,讓你得以輕鬆找到符合你投注與博弈興趣的優質選項。 我們評估了各種重要因素,並據此全面測試與廣泛研究進行排名。

除了彙整排名外,我們還就這些網站所提供的一切撰寫了公正詳實的評論。 我們提供豐富的賭博相關建議與資訊,由知識經驗淵博的行家執筆。 內容涵蓋了體育博彩、賭場博弈、撲克遊戲、賓果遊戲、每日夢幻運動遊戲 (Daily Fantasy Sports,簡稱 DFS) 等等。 我們的目標很簡單,就是要確保你擁有最棒的線上賭博體驗,無論你是完全新手或是經驗豐富的賭客。

這些是 2018 年最正當的線上賭博網站

排序賭博網站存獎金產品開始
#1Bodog88 Logo
Bodog88
50% 最高 688 RMB
  • 賭場
  • 體育
  • 撲克
訪問網站

從線上真錢賭博初期開始,此行業發展迅速,但仍相對年輕,線上賭博生態不斷變化。 世界各地的立法一直在變,科技進步、新網站開幕,有些網站與時俱進,其他則被拋在後頭。

這一切讓一般賭客難以及時掌握哪些網站最好,哪些則應避免。 今年領先的賭博網站很容易就會被別家取代,來年就不再是最佳選項之一。 這正是我們要確保排名與推薦既「準確」「最新」的原因。

我們不只告訴你使用哪些網站最好又最安全而已。 我們還說明了推薦它們的「原因」,我們的詳細評論會把你需要知道的一切通通告訴你。

 

最低限度,我們「將」協助你找到適合你的線上賭場,我們「將」協助你充分享受你的線上賭博體驗。 請繼續閱讀,了解本網站所提供的資源與資訊。

我們的團隊全部由熱情洋溢又經驗豐富的賭客組成,對賭博的任何可以想像的方面,我們都有成員具備詳盡豐富的知識。 自 21 世紀初以來,我們一直持續開發並構建這項資源,並努力確保我們就廣泛主題提供你準確的最新資訊。

我們致力於協助你為你個人的博弈需求找到最適選項。 要做到這一點,我們已將最佳線上賭博場所分門別類排名,確保我們僅推薦已證實為安全可靠的賭場。 我們還提供更多,包括以下服務。

  • 深度網站評論
  • 指導所有形式的賭博
  • 策略、建議及提示
  • 體育賽事投注預習
  • 最新線上賭博新聞
  • 特別優惠和促銷詳情

我們努力讓 GamblingSites.com 方便瀏覽,因此分成多個不同區塊。 本頁詳細介紹了所有這些內容。

最佳賭博網站 – 依類別劃分

為獲得最佳線上賭博體驗,選擇值得完全信賴並提供你所需一切的網站非常重要。 透過廣泛研究大量選項並進行全面測試,我們能夠協助你做到這一點。 以下是我們排名最佳網站的一些最受歡迎類別。

在網路上快速搜尋,就可找到許多網站提供線上賭博網站與賭場的評論與排名。 其中很多很有用,可惜很多已過時或內含錯誤資訊。 即使是準確的網站也不見得派得上用場,因為單靠一份推薦清單並不足以讓你做出加入與否的明智決定。

我們的做法有點不同。 儘管我們的確在一系列賭博種類中作出推薦,例如最佳線上賭場和體育博彩網站,我們還會對領先的網站依更具體的若干類別排名。 當你嘗試做出對的選擇時,這會非常管用。 我們甚至說明了各類別的評估與排名方式。

基本上,我們盡可能依據對你而言最重要的因素來簡化網站選擇,因為我們體認到每個人在選擇加入時都有各自的考量。 現場投注最佳體育博彩網站、最佳行動賭場以及最佳 Mac 相容撲克室只是我們涵蓋的其中幾個例子。

無論你尋找的是什麼,我們有十足的信心可以幫你找到。 你也能夠確定,我們所推薦的每一個網站都是信譽與安全兼具。 請訪問以下區塊,找到你理想的賭博網站。

研究你的選項 – 賭博網站深度評論

在決定加入哪個賭博網站之前,你一定會盡可能地多了解你的所有選項。 透過閱讀我們的全方位評論,你可以充分了解關於我們的推薦。 其中包含大量關於這些網站的實質內容,以及需要注意的任何可能疑慮。

在決定註冊之前,花些時間閱讀部分評論非常值得。 我們涵蓋了諸如可用獎金、網站易用度、軟體品質、可用博弈種類以及投注市場範圍等有用資訊。

提高你贏的機會 – 賭博行家指南

我們提供由知識淵博的行家所撰寫的一些賭博指南,其中包含各種策略、建議及提示。 這對新手、經驗豐富的賭客和所有人都是有用的資源。 這些指南將有助於你充分利用賭博活動,並提高贏錢的機會。

我們涵蓋了線上可用獎金與獎勵等主題,並告訴你如何善用這些優勢。 你可以找到可投注的各種體育和賽馬博彩種類的資訊,以及許多投注策略建議。 所有熱門的賭場、撲克及賓果遊戲的詳情也包括在內,包括這些博弈的起源和不同變化等主題。 我們提供如何玩這些博弈的提示,以及規則和策略建議。

以下是我們賭博指南的連結。 凡是關於你喜歡的活動,請花點時間讀過。

值得一讀的額外賭博資訊

我們一般賭博區包含大量的額外資訊。 我們涵蓋了一系列重要主題,例如賭博法律和立法、成癮協助和預防,甚至還包括了最佳賭博書籍和電影等一些有趣的主題。

我們還彙整了線上賭博史,其中包括許多業界知名營運商和品牌的詳細資訊。 你可以了解更多關於這些品牌幕後人士的資訊,因為我們已撰寫了賭博業中一些最具影響力人物的傳記。 甚至還有關於著名賭客的主題、賭博業的工作機會等等。

以下是本區最受歡迎的主題。

常見問答 – 你的線上博弈問題有答案了

我們已回答了想更了解線上賭博的人士最常問到的問題。 以下是其他一些經常被問到的問題的一小部分。

請注意,你可以在本網站各處的獨家資訊性文章中找到所有這些問題(以及更多)的詳答。 不過,現在這裡就有些快速的答案。

分割線

為何要相信 GamblingSites.com?

本網站已存在多年,業主和貢獻者致力於確保本網站是好用又準確的資源。 我們都是對這種或那種賭博形式經驗豐富的賭客,對此主題有著共同的熱情。 我們喜歡與人共享我們經驗與知識的好處,並以協助讀者充分享受他們的投注與博弈體驗自豪。

儘管這是涵蓋許多主題的綜合資源,但我們提供的排名與推薦是我們行事的基石。 你絕對可以確定,我們的排名與推薦真正反映了在任一既定時間的最佳線上賭博場所。

線上賭博合法嗎?

這個問題並無直接了當的答案。 線上賭博並無全球立法可管,因此取決於你當地的法律。 而且這些法律因地區不同而差異很大。 它們也可能令人困惑,而且往往有不同的解讀。

但鮮少有政府明確表示個人線上賭博是違法的。 大部分的法律針對的是實際營運線上賭場的公司。 我們從來沒聽說過個人因線上投注或博弈而被捕。

如有疑慮,請查看當地的賭博法律。 不過實事求是,你不太可能僅因線上投注就觸法。

線上賭博是否公平並受到監管?

簡單的回答是肯定的,但帶有警告。 並非所有賭博網站都受到監管,故應避免使用你無法確定是安全與公平的網站。

然而許多網站是受監管的。 請繼續使用,沒什麼好擔心的。 這些網站須遵守非常嚴格的營運規定。 還必須定期進行稽核和軟體測試。 因此它們必需安全公平,否則會被勒令停業。

請記住,GamblingSites.com 僅推薦我們確知是安全、公平並受充分監管的網站。

我從未在線上賭博過,該從哪裡開始?

沒有什麼賭博形式是絕對最好的,因為最終歸結為個人喜好。 我們可以提供完全新手的最佳建議是,全都試一試,看你最喜歡什麼。 無論是玩賭場博弈、體育博彩、撲克或其他形式。 只要記得賭小一點,因為剛開始可能會賠錢。

我應該使用比特幣線上存款嗎?

這沒有絕對的答案,因為每個人都不同。 完全開放原始碼又分散的比特幣,正是它近來非常流行的原因。 對於不太了解比特幣的人士,可查看我們深入探討比特幣賭博的頁面。 對於清楚比特幣的人士,你已經知道它可以是提供你的帳戶資金很好的方式,很多美國網站已開始轉向使用比特幣為其首選銀行業務方式。

我兌現了一些贏來的錢,要多久才能收到款項?

這會因網站而異,可能取決於你的居住地和使用的支付方式等因素。 在某些情況下,你會在幾個小時內就收到贏來的錢,而在其他情況下,你可能需要等待 7-10 天。 最好的網站,例如那些我們推薦的網站,將致力於盡速把錢送到你手上。

你們真的可以幫我贏錢嗎?

我們無法保證會把你變成贏家,沒有神奇系統可以做到這點。 但我們絕對會提供你所需的一切資訊與建議,來提高你獲得成功的機會。

請注意,有些形式的賭博 (例如賭場博弈) 賠率永遠不利於你,但從別的形式定期獲得一定的利潤卻是可能的。 最好的例子是體育博彩和撲克。

什麼是資金管理?

資金管理基本上涉及賭博時適當的預算。 由於各種原因,這點極為重要,特別是它會幫你控制你的花費。 你只應賭可以承受損失的錢。

賭博網站為什麼要求我的身份證件?

線上賭博網站要求身份證明文件很正常。 事實上,他們往往只是遵守其投注或博弈許可條款的規定。 這只是確保你是你自稱的人,沒有欺詐活動發生。

我們部落格有更多獨家資訊

我們的部落格完善了我們的主要網站。 它提供了我們希望讀者了解的各種補充主題的文章。 我們經常新增文章,其中包括定期市場更新資訊,讓你隨時掌握賭博網站和賭博業整體情況。

我們也會對賭博的各個方面發布各種提示與策略。 我們也在這裡進行體育投注預習。

我們的作者在提供有趣且引人入勝的內容方面做得非常出色,所以請親自查看我們的部落格

    最後一點,請負責任地賭博

    在你探索 GamblingSites.com 提供的所有內容之前,還有一件事我們應該提及。 線上賭博是很好的娛樂方式,但保持其娛樂本質真的非常重要。 儘管絕大多數人都享受投注和博弈,但有少數人會失去控制。

    如果你懷疑自己或認識的人漸漸成癮或難以自制,請閱讀我們的負責任地賭博指南,請閱讀我們的負責任地賭博指南,取得有關如何做的建議。

    最後,我們只想祝你好運。 盡情享受、玩得開心,並確保你使用信譽最佳又最安全的線上賭博網站。

Welcome to GamblingSites.com – Complete Online Gambling Guide

GamblingSites.com is a trusted guide to help ensure safe online gambling and betting. Our website features regularly updated rankings of the best online gambling sites in a number of categories, making it easy for you to find a quality option for your betting and gaming interests. Our rankings are based on thorough testing and extensive research, where we assess a wide range of important factors.

In addition to compiling our rankings, we’ve also written detailed and unbiased reviews of everything these sites have to offer. We provide an abundance of gambling related advice and information, written by experienced and knowledgeable experts. We cover sports betting, casino gaming, poker, bingo, daily fantasy sports and more. Our goal is quite simply to make sure that you have the best online gambling experience possible, whether you’re a complete beginner or a seasoned gambler.

Since the early days of real money gambling online, the industry has evolved at a fast pace – but it is still relatively young and the online gambling landscape is constantly shifting. Legislation around the world changes all the time, technology advances, new sites open, and some sites make improvements while others get left behind.

All of this makes it hard for the average gambler to stay up to date with which sites are best and which should be avoided. A leading gambling site one year could easily be overtaken by several others and no longer be one of the best options the following year. This is exactly why we make sure that our rankings and recommendations are ACCURATE and UP TO DATE.

We don’t just tell you which sites are the best and safest to use either. We also explain WHY we recommend them, and our detailed reviews tell you everything you need to know about each and every one.

 

The bottom line is that we WILL help you to find an online casino that’s right for you, and we WILL help you to maximize your online gambling experience. Please read on to find out all about this website and the information it contains.

Our team is made up entirely of passionate and experienced gamblers and between us we have a diverse and detailed knowledge of pretty much every conceivable aspect of gambling. We have been developing and building this resource since the early 2000s, and work hard to ensure that we supply you with accurate and up to date information on a wide range of topics.

We are committed to helping you find the most suitable options for your own personal gaming needs. To do this we have ranked the very best places to gamble online in a variety of categories, making sure that we only recommend those that are proven to be safe and secure. We offer much more too, including the following.

  • In Depth Site Reviews
  • Guides to All Forms of Gambling
  • Strategies, Advice & Tips
  • Betting Previews of Sporting Events
  • Latest Online Gambling News
  • Details of Special Offers & Promotions

We’ve tried to make GamblingSites.com as easy as possible to navigate, so it’s split into a number of different sections. We’ve detailed all of these throughout this page.

Best Gambling Sites by Category

To get the best possible online gambling experience it’s important that you choose a site that’s completely trustworthy and offers everything you’re looking for. By carrying out extensive research into a large number of options and thoroughly testing them we are able to help you do precisely that. Here are some of the most popular categories we rank the best sites in.

With a quick search on the internet you can find plenty of websites that provide reviews and rankings of online gambling sites and casinos. Many of these are very useful, but unfortunately many of them are out of date or contain incorrect information. Even those that are accurate are not always particularly helpful, as simply providing a list of recommendations is not really enough to enable you to make an informed decision about where to join.

We do things a little differently. While we do make recommendations in a range of gambling types such as the best online casinos and sports betting sites, we also rank the leading sites in a number of more specific categories. This is much more helpful when you’re trying to make the right choice. We even explain exactly how we go about assessing and ranking each.

Basically we try to make it as easy as possible to pick a site based on the factors that are the most important to you, as we recognize that everyone has their own considerations when choosing where to join. The best sports betting sites for live betting, the best mobile casinos and the best Mac compatible poker rooms are just a few examples of what we cover.

Whatever it is you’re looking for, we’re confident we can help you find it. You can also be sure that each and every one of our recommendations is reputable and safe to use. Please visit the following section to find your ideal gambling site.

Research Your Options – Detailed Gambling Site Reviews

Before you do decide which gambling site to join you’ll almost certainly want to know as much as possible about all your options. You can find out more about all of our recommendations by reading our comprehensive reviews. These contain plenty of detail about exactly what these sites are all about and any possible concerns to be aware of.

It’s well worth taking the time to read a few reviews before making a decision about where to sign up. We cover useful information such as what bonuses are available, how easy a site is to use, the quality of the software, the variety of the games available and the range of betting markets.

Improve Your Chances of Winning – Expert Gambling Guides

We provide a number of gambling guides, written by knowledgeable experts, which contain a variety of strategies, advice and tips. They are useful resources for beginners, experienced gamblers and everyone in between. These guides will help you get the most out of your gambling endeavors and should improve your chances of winning money.

We cover topics such as the bonuses and rewards available online, and tell you how you can use these to your advantage. You’ll find information on all the different types of wagers you can place on sports and horse races, and plenty of advice on betting strategy. Details on all the popular casino, poker and bingo games are included too, including subjects such as how these games originated and their different variations. We provide tips on how to play the games, with rules and strategy advice.

Here are the links to our gambling guides. Please take some time to read through any that are relevant to the activities you enjoy.

Additional Gambling Information Worth Reading

Our general gambling section contains a ton of additional information. We cover a range of important subjects such as gambling laws and legislation, addiction help and prevention, and even some fun topics such as the best gambling books and movies.

We’ve also compiled a history of online gambling which includes detailed accounts of many of the well-known operators and brands in the industry. You can find out more about the people behind these brands too, as we’ve written biographies of some of the most influential people in the gambling industry. There are even topics on famous gamblers, careers in the gambling industry and much more.

Here’s a selection of the most popular topics in this section.

FAQ – Your Online Gaming Questions Answered

We’ve already answered the question we are asked the most by people wanting to know more about gambling online. Here’s a small selection of some other questions that are frequently asked.

Please note that you’ll find detailed answers to all of these questions (and more) throughout this site in the informative articles that we’ve written. For now, though, here are some quick answers.

Dividing Line

Why trust GamblingSites.com?

This website has been around for many years, and the owners and contributors are committed to ensuring that it’s a useful and accurate resource. We’re all experienced gamblers in one form or another, with a shared passion for the subject. We enjoy sharing the benefit of our experience and knowledge with others, and we take great pride in helping our readers get the most out of their betting and gaming experiences.

Although this is a comprehensive resource covering many topics, the rankings and recommendations we provide are the cornerstone of what we do. You can be absolutely certain that they genuinely reflect the best places to gamble online at any given time.

Is online gambling legal?

There isn’t really a straightforward answer to this question. There’s no global legislation that governs online gambling, so it depends on your local laws. And these vary significantly from one region to another. They can also be confusing, and are often open to interpretation.

However, it’s very rare for a government to make it explicitly illegal for an individual to gamble online. Most of the laws are aimed at the companies that operate the actual online casinos. We’ve never heard of an individual being arrested just for betting or gaming online.

You might want to check out your local gambling laws if you’re concerned. But, realistically, it’s very unlikely that you’ll be breaking any laws simply by placing a wager online.

Is online gambling fair and regulated?

Short answer is yes, however there is a caveat. Not all gambling sites are regulated, so you should avoid those as you can’t be certain of a safe and fair experience.

There are plenty of sites that are regulated though. Stick with them, and you have nothing to worry about. They have to adhere to very strict rules regarding how they operate. They’re subject to regular audits and software testing too. So they have to be safe and fair, or they’ll get shut down.

Remember, at GamblingSites.com we ONLY recommend sites that we know are safe, fair and fully regulated.

I’ve never gambled online before, where should I start?

No one form of gambling is definitively better than the others, as it ultimately comes down to personal preferences. The best advice we can offer to complete beginners is to simply experiment with all the different forms and see what you enjoy the most. Whether that’s playing casino games, betting on sports, poker or some other form. Just remember to keep your stakes small, as there’s a good chance that you’ll lose money when starting out.

I’ve cashed out some winnings, how long until I’m paid?

This will vary from one site to the next, and can depend on factors such as where you live and which payout method you’re using. In some circumstances you’ll receive your winnings within a matter of hours, while in others you may have to wait 7-10 days. The best sites, such as those that we recommend, will always endeavor to get your money to you as soon as possible.

Can you really help me win money?

We can’t guarantee that we’ll turn you into a winner, as there’s no magic system that can do that. We can definitely provide you with all the information and advice you need to improve your chances of success though.

Please note that the odds are always against you with some forms of gambling, such as casino games for example, but it’s possible to make regular and consistent profits from others. Sports betting and poker are the best examples of this.

What is bankroll management?

Bankroll management is essentially about proper budgeting when gambling. This is vitally important for a number of reasons, especially the fact that it will help you to control how much you spend. You should only ever gamble with money that you can afford to lose.

Why do gambling sites ask for my ID documents?

It’s perfectly normal for online gambling sites to request identification documents. In fact, they are often obliged to under the terms of their betting or gaming license. It’s simply to ensure that you are who you say you are, and that there’s no fraudulent activity taking place.

More Unique Information on Our Blog

Our blog complements our main website perfectly. It features articles on a diverse range of supplementary topics that we want our readers to know about. We add new articles often, which include our regular market updates where we keep you informed about what’s happening at gambling sites and in the gambling industry as a whole.

We also post all kinds of tips and strategies for various aspects of gambling in general. This is where our sports betting previews go as well.

Our authors do a great job of providing interesting and engaging content, so please check out our blog to see for yourself.

A Final Point – Please Gamble Responsibly

There’s one more thing we should mention before we let you discover everything that GamblingSites.com has to offer. Online gambling is a great form of entertainment, but it’s really important that it stays as a form of entertainment. Although the vast majority of people enjoy betting and gaming without any problems at all, there is a small minority of people who lose control.

If you suspect that you or anyone you know is becoming addicted or having difficulties staying in control, please read our guide to responsible gambling for advice on what to do.

Finally, we would like to simply wish you good luck. Enjoy yourself, have some fun, and make sure you stick to the most reputable and safest online gambling sites.